fr en

REVOLUTION@WORK 


The international platform for future work practices!

Its objective is to share innovations and concrete solutions to reinvent working methods and spaces, particularly in international business districts, and with researchers and academics. 
 
It is a brand new way of mobilising a diverse group of top-level people, encouraging discussions about the work ecosystem: corporate players and professional networks (HR, innovation, strategy, technology, etc.), start-ups, office space designers and property professionals, researchers and academics. 
 
Revolution@Work is a collaborative online platform and also physical and digital events organised throughout the year with a grand finale at the end of the year at Coeur Défense. 


THE GENESIS  

Created in 2016, Revolution@Work began when Frédéric Bedin, Chairman of the Board of Directors of the HOPSCOTCH Group, met Marie-Célie Guillaume, CEO of Defacto, manager of Europe’s leading business district: Paris La Défense. 

Frédéric Bédin wanted to reinforce the existing connection with the start-up ecosystem and innovation and involve HOPSCOTCH in a thought process to reinvent working practices, to which the Group has been committed since 2015. Marie-Célie Guillaume hoped to strengthen Paris La Défense’s positioning as a territory for innovation and revolutionise the traditional image of business districts. 

 
AMBITION 

As working methods and concepts are changing dramatically, organisations, spaces and territories must also mutate into real places for encounters and fulfilment. With Revolution@Work as a showcase, the mission is now to share these innovative practices with the greatest number and draw inspiration from alternative solutions. 


Since then, the ambition of Revolution@Work has been to connect people involved in the challenges of future work practices and develop the efforts and solutions of our partners and experts who rarely interact, with the aim of sharing experiences and demonstrating innovations that soon to be or already implemented. 

 

THEY HAVE BEEN WITH US SINCE THE BEGINNING 

             AKTANLBMG WORKLABS(LIVE) RÉSONANCE

REVOLUTION@WORK OVERSEAS 

The Revolution@Work programme relies on an International Business District Network chaired and run by Paris La Défense. Faced with huge changes in society, business and urban life, business districts must adapt quickly and reinvent themselves. For the first edition, four major business districts actively participated in discussions launched by Revolution@Work: Chicago, Manhattan, Montreal and Tianhe  

Many international representatives were also present at the 2nd edition, on 21st and 22nd November 2017. They offered a different, new and international vision of changes in working methods and spaces and of the solutions we should provide.

fr en

REVOLUTION@WORK


Plateforme internationale du travail de demain !


Son objectif : diffuser l’innovation et les solutions concrètes pour réinventer les modes et espaces de travail, particulièrement au sein des quartiers d’affaires, chercheurs et acteurs académiques.
 
Elle mobilise et fait dialoguer de façon inédite une diversité d’acteurs de haut niveau, complémentaires dans l’écosystème du travail : acteurs de l’entreprise et réseaux professionnels (ressources humaines, innovation, stratégie, technologie …), start-uppers, concepteurs d’espaces et professionnels de l’immobilier, chercheurs et acteurs académiques.
 
Revolution@Work est à la fois une plateforme collaborative en ligne et des événements physiques et digitaux tout au long de l’année avec, comme point d’orgue, un grand temps fort en fin d’année à Cœur Défense.

 

LA GENÉSE

 

Initiée en 2016, la plateforme internationale Revolution@Work est né d’une rencontre entre Frédéric Bedin, Président du Directoire du Groupe HOPSCOTCH et Marie-Célie Guillaume, Directrice Générale de Defacto, gestionnaire du premier quartier d’affaires européen : Paris La Défense.


Frédéric Bedin souhaite alors renforcer le lien existant avec l’écosystème start-ups et innovation et impliquer HOPSCOTCH dans un processus de réflexion sur la réinvention du travail dans lequel le Groupe s’est engagé depuis l’été 2015. Marie-Célie Guillaume a elle pour ambition de renforcer le positionnement de Paris La Défense comme territoire d’innovation et révolutionner l’image traditionnelle du quartier d’affaires.


 

L'AMBITION 

 

Alors que les modes et les conceptions du travail sont bouleversés, les organisations, les espaces et les territoires se doivent également de muter en de réels lieux de rencontres et d’épanouissement. Avec Revolution@Work comme vitrine, la mission est désormais de partager au plus grand nombre ces pratiques innovantes et de s’inspirer de solutions alternatives.

 

L’ambition de Revolution@Work est dès lors de mettre en relation des acteurs pluriels impliqués dans les enjeux du travail de demain et d’amplifier les travaux et solutions de nos partenaires et experts qui interagissent peu régulièrement, dans le but de partager des expériences et de montrer des innovations déjà à l’œuvre ou à venir.

 

ILS NOUS ACCOMPAGNENT DEPUIS LE DÉBUT


        AKTANLBMG WORKLABS(LIVE) RÉSONANCE


REVOLUTION@WORK À L'INTERNATIONAL 

Le programme Revolution@Work s’appuie également sur un Réseau International des Quartiers d’Affaires (RIQA), présidé et animé par Paris La Défense. Face aux grandes transformations sociétales, économiques et urbaines, les quartiers d’affaires doivent en effet s’adapter rapidement, et savoir se renouveler. Pour la première édition, quatre grands quartiers ont participé activement aux réflexions engagées par Revolution@Work : Chicago, Manhattan, Montréal et Tianhe. Cette année encore, de nombreux représentants internationaux seront présents pour la 2ème édition les 21 & 22 novembre. Par leur intervention, ils offrent un regard international, différent et novateur sur la question des évolutions des modes et espaces de travail, et sur les solutions à apporter.

Revolution@Work va également se décliner à l’international sous forme de licences de marque exploitées dans un premier temps par certains quartiers d’affaires.