fr en

SITE PUBLISHER

The website www.revolutionatwork.com is the property of HOPSCOTCH GROUP, public limited company with capital of €2,000,001, registered at the Paris RCS under number 602 063 323, with head offices at 23-25 Rue Notre-Dame-Des-Victoires – 75002 Paris.

Tel.: +33 (0)1 41 34 20 00

NAF/APE code: 9001 Z

SIRET: 42987882000043

VAT no.: FR 26 602 063 323

CNIL declaration: pending

 

EDITORIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Site owner and editor: Caroline Picaud

Publication manager’s email address: contact@revolutionatwork.com

Webmaster: contact@revolutionatwork.com

Site hosted by: HOPSCOTCH GROUP, 23-25 Rue Notre-Dame-des-Victoires – 75002 Paris

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Everything that you see or hear on this website including registered trademarks, service brands, brand identities, people, brand names, designs, models, copyrights, presentations and other intellectual property (the “Content”) is the intellectual property of the Hopscotch Group. This includes all the website content which is protected by copyright as a collective work.

Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these different elements is strictly prohibited without the express written agreement of Revolution@Work. This representation or reproduction, by whichever process, constitutes forgery punishable by articles L.3335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code. Any breach of this rule constitutes forgery which could lead to civil and criminal liability proceedings.

CNIL DECLARATION

In compliance with law 78-17 of 6th January (modified by law 2004-801 of 6th August 2004 concerning the protection of private individuals in terms of processing personal data) concerning computers, files and freedom, the website has been declared to the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (www.cnil.fr).

JURISDICTION

Unless otherwise indicated, the content of this website is for promotional purposes only. Hopscotch Group makes no representations nor guarantees that the content of its website is applicable or adapted to any use outside of the jurisdiction of France.

LIABILITY DISCLAIMER

Notwithstanding the above, everything appearing on this website is provided “as is” with no tacit or explicit guarantee, including but not limited to no tacit guarantee of merchantability, adaptation or particular usage, ownership, absence of forgery, exactitude or exhaustivity. Furthermore, Hopscotch Group does not guarantee that the website or the servers supplying the site are virus-free. We do not guarantee that the functionalities of this website will be available uninterruptedly, or exempt from errors or omissions, that all errors will be corrected or that this website or the server hosting it are free from viruses or other harmful elements. We do not guarantee and are not responsible for the use or result of the use of the content of this website, nor its exactitude, precision, reliability or other quality.

The use of the present website is at your own risk. Hopscotch Group cannot be held responsible for any direct, indirect or accidental damage or damage resulting from your use of the website, whether legal or fraudulent. If, for whatever reason, you are not satisfied by the services offered on this website or the Terms and conditions of use or the Confidentiality policy, it is your exclusive responsibility to stop using it.

We provide no advice to investors on the website.

You pledge to compensate Hopscotch Group and its directors, administrators, employees, agents or suppliers in the case of loss, damage or expenses (including legal costs) resulting from the violation of these Terms and Conditions of use, caused by you or a third party using your internet access to visit the website.

LINKS

The website may contain links that enable you to leave the Hopscotch Group website to access other sites which the company does not control.

Hopscotch Group cannot be held responsible for the content or transmission of linked sites or links appearing on the linked sites and does not guarantee that the linked sites are free from errors or viruses.

ACCESS RIGHTS

In application of this law, people have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data pertaining personally to them. This right can be exercised by post at HOPSCOTCH GROUP - Revolution@Work - 23-25 rue Notre-Dames-des-Victoires - 75002 Paris, or by email at the following address:  contact@revolutionatwork.com.

The personal information provided is in no way passed on to third parties, except potentially for carrying out the service ordered by the person.

CONFIDENTIALITY

Your personal data is confidential and will not be sent under any circumstances to a third party except for carrying out the service you ordered.

However, we reserve the right to use activity description data (excluding personal data) provided within the framework of Revolution@Work programming through registration forms.

fr en

ÉDITEUR DU SITE

Le site www.revolutionatwork.com est la propriété de HOPSCOTCH GROUPE, société anonyme au capital de 2.000.001€, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 602 063 323, dont le siège social est situé au 23-25 Rue Notre-Dame-Des-Victoires – 75002 Paris.

Tél. : +33 (0)1 41 34 20 00

Code NAF/APE : 9001 Z

SIRET : 42987882000043

N° TVA : FR 26 602 063 323

N° déclaration CNIL : 2071701 v 0

 

RESPONSABLE ÉDITORIAL

Propriétaire et éditeur du site : Caroline Picaud

Mail du responsable de la publication : contact@revolutionatwork.com

Webmaster du site : contact@revolutionatwork.com

Hébergeur du site : HOPSCOTCH GROUPE, 23-25 Rue Notre-Dame-des-Victoires – 75002 Paris

 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Tout ce que vous voyez ou entendez sur ce site Web, y compris les marques déposées, marques de service, identités de marque, personnages, noms de marque, graphiques, modèles, copyrights, présentations et autres propriétés intellectuelles (le ” Contenu “) est la propriété intellectuelle de la société Hopscotch Groupe. Cela inclut l’ensemble du Contenu du site Web, qui est protégé par les droits d’auteur en tant qu’œuvre collective.

Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l’accord exprès par écrit de Revolution@Work. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.3335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

 

DÉCLARATION À LA CNIL

Conformément à la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (modifiée par la loi 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel) relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés (www.cnil.fr).

 

JURIDICTION

Sauf indication contraire, le contenu de ce site Web n’est présenté qu’à des fins de promotion. La société Hopscotch Groupe ne fait aucunement valoir, ni ne garantit que le contenu de son site Web soit applicable ou adapté à une utilisation dans une juridiction en dehors de la France.

 

EXCLUSION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Sans préjudice de ce qui précède, tout ce qui figure sur ce site Web vous est fourni « en l’état », sans aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, y compris mais sans limite, sans aucune garantie implicite de qualité marchande, d’adaptation à un usage particulier, de titre, d’absence de contrefaçon, d’exactitude ou d’exhaustivité. En outre, Hopscotch Groupe ne garantit pas que le site web ou les serveurs fournissant le site sont exempts de virus. Nous ne garantissons pas que les fonctionnalités de ce site seront disponibles de manière non interrompues, ou exemptes d’erreurs ou d’omissions, que tous les défauts seront corrigés, ou que ce site Web ou le serveur qui l’héberge seront exempts de virus ou autres éléments nuisibles. Nous ne garantissons pas et ne sommes pas responsables de l’utilisation ou du résultat de l’utilisation des contenus de ce site, ni de leur exactitude, précision, fiabilité ou autre qualité.

L’utilisation du présent site se fait à vos risques. Hopscotch Groupe ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des éventuels dommages directs, indirects, accidentels, consécutifs ou en cas de dommages et intérêts découlant de votre utilisation du site Web, que celle-ci soit légale ou frauduleuse. Si, pour un motif quelconque, vous n’êtes plus satisfait des services proposés sur ce site ou des Conditions d’utilisations ou de la Politique de confidentialité, il est de votre responsabilité exclusive de cesser de l’utiliser.

Nous ne donnons aucun conseil aux investisseurs sur le site Web.

Vous prenez l’engagement de dédommager Hopscotch Groupe ainsi que ses dirigeants, administrateurs, employés, agents ou fournisseurs en cas de pertes, dommages, et dépenses (y compris les frais de justice) résultant de la violation des présentes Conditions d’utilisation, de votre part ou de la part d’une tierce personne utilisant votre accès Internet pour consulter le site Web.

LIENS

Le site Web peut contenir des Liens qui vous permettent de quitter le site de la société Hopscotch Groupe pour accéder à d’autres sites que la société ne contrôle pas.

La société Hopscotch Groupe n’est pas responsable du contenu ou de la transmission des sites liés ou des Liens figurants dans les sites liés et ne garantit pas que les sites liés sont exempts d’erreurs et de virus.

DROIT D’ACCÈS

En application de cette loi, les internautes disposent d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression concernant les données qui les concernent personnellement. Ce droit peut être exercé par voie postale auprès de HOPSCOTCH GROUPE – Revolution@Work – 23-25 Rue Notre-Dames-des-Victoires – 75002 Paris, ou par voie électronique à l’adresse email suivante : contact@revolutionatwork.com

Les informations personnelles collectées ne sont en aucun cas confiées à des tiers hormis pour l’éventuelle bonne exécution de la prestation commandée par l’internaute.

 

CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Vos données personnelles sont confidentielles et ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers hormis pour la bonne exécution de la prestation.

Nous nous réservons cependant le droit d’utiliser et d’exploiter les données de description des activités (hors données personnelles) communiquées dans le cadre de la programmation de Revolution@Work par l’intermédiaire des formulaires d’inscription.